Stern Student Center

EXAMS HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday, Dec. 2: 8am-12am
Tuesday, Dec. 3: 8am-12am
Wednesday, Dec. 4: 7am-12am
Thursday, Dec. 5: 7am-12am
Friday, Dec. 6: 7am-12am
Saturday, Dec. 7: 7am-10pm
Sunday, Dec. 8: 12pm-12am
Monday, Dec. 9: 7am-12am
Tuesday, Dec. 10: 7am-12am
Wednesday, Dec. 11: 7am-8pm

NEW HOURS OF OPERATION – FALL 2019

Stern Center Main Building
Sunday: 4pm-Midnight
Monday-Thursday: 8am-Midnight
Friday: 8am-11pm
Saturday: 2pm-10pm
 
Game Room
Sunday-Thursday: 5pm-11:30pm
Friday: 5pm-10:30pm
Saturday: Closed
 
Hours may vary with events scheduled.
 
The Theodore S. Stern Student Center is the heart of campus life here at College of Charleston.

Stern Center Facilities Include:
Stern Center Food Court Study and Lounge Areas
Cougar Pantry Meeting Space for Students
Game Room Wells Fargo ATM
Student Resources Stern Center Gardens
SternCenter
The facility also features meeting and programming space for student organizations, College departments and off-campus groups.

Offices in the Stern Student Center include the Executive Vice President for Student AffairsOffice of Student Life,  Student Government AssociationCisternYard Media and the Cougar Activities Board.


Offices in the Stern Student Center include the Executive Vice President for Student AffairsOffice of Student Life,  Student Government AssociationCisternYard Media and the Cougar Activities Board.